Useful Links

Useful Links

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

First day

Wednesday, 1 September 2021

Last day

Friday, 17 December 2021

Half term

Monday, 25 October 2021 to Friday, 29 October 2021

 

 

SPRING TERM 2022

 

First day

Tuesday, 4 January 2022

Last day

Friday, 1 April 2022

Half term

Monday, 14 February 2022 to Friday, 18 February 2022

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

First day

Tuesday, 19 April 2022

Last day

Friday, 22 July 2022

Half term

Monday, 30 May 2022 to Friday, 3 June 2022

 

 

 *Summer Term half term includes the Spring Bank Holiday

NOTES:
Staff Professional Days - The school will be closed for staff training, students should not attend school on these days:

Monday, 1 September 2021
Monday, 18 October 2021
Friday, 19 November 2021
Tuesday, 4 January 2022
Friday, 27 May 2022