Useful Links

Useful Links

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2019-20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

First day

Monday, 2 September 2019

Last day

Thursday, 19 December 2019

Half term

Monday, 21 October 2019 to Friday, 25 October 2019 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

First day

Monday, 6 January 2020

Last day

Friday, 3 April 2020

Half term

Monday, 17 February 2020 to Friday, 21 February 2020 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

First day

Monday, 20 April 2020

Last day

Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Half term

Monday, 25 May 2020 to Friday, 29 May 2020*

 

 

* Summer Term half term includes Spring Bank Holiday

Please Note: Monday 4 May is not a Bank Holiday this year, the date of the Bank Holiday is Friday, 8 May 2020.

Staff Professional Days:
The school will be closed for staff training, students should not attend school on these days:

Monday, 2 September 2019
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
Monday, 28 October 2019
Friday, 29 November 2019
Friday, 3 July 2020