Useful Links

Useful Links

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

First day

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Last day

Friday 18 December 2020

Half term

Monday 26 to Friday 30 October 2020 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

First day

Monday 4 January 2021

Last day

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Half term

Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 2021 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

First day

Monday 19 April 2021

Last day

Friday 23 July 2021

Half term

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021*

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May 2021

 

 

 *Summer Term half term includes the Spring Bank Holiday

 NOTES:

  •  Each Autumn term students have staggered start dates according to the end and start of term arrangements letter published in July.
  •  Staff Professional Days
    - The dates of the 5 Inset days will be selected by the end of the summer term 2019/2020.
    - Students do not attend school on these days